Special Education Department

Special Education

The Special Education Department provides a continuum of services at Norwalk High School, from most restrictive to least restrictive environments. These services are based on student’s individualized educational needs. 

Teacher  Email Website

 Mr. Barrett


barrettd@norwalkps.org 

 

 Mr. Belade


blader@norwalkps.org

 
 Mrs. Dunn  
dunnh@norwalkps.org

 

 Mrs. Fazzino


fazzinor@norwalkps.org 

 

 Mrs. Ireland


irelandj@norwalkps.org 

 
Mrs. Lucia-Foley
(Department Chair) 
 
foleyl@norwalkps.org


 
 Mr. Gaspar  
gasparm@norwalkps.org

 

 Mr. Jenkins

jenkinst@norwalkps.org 
 
 Ms. Kantor  
kantoj@norwalkps.org

 
 Mrs. Lionheart  
lionheartc@norwalkps.org

 

 Ms. McFadden


mcfaddeni@norwalkps.org 

 

 Mr. Stephens

stephense@norwalkps.org