NECA Staff

 

 NECA Contact Information


 
 Ms. Amaker
(Assistant Principal)
 amakerk@norwalkps.org   EXT: 13150
 Ms. Costello
(School Counselor)

costellod@norwalkps.org 

EXT: 13155
Ms. Wiltshire-Toth
(School Counselor)

wiltshire-tothc@norwalkps.org


 EXT: 13153
 Ms. Semchuk
(Program Coordinator)
semchuka@norwalkps.org   EXT: 13150

 Ms. Samantha Yurman
(Social Worker)
yurmans@norwalkps.org   EXT: 13731


Teacher Email Website
 
Mr. Audet

audenta@norwalkps.org 
 

 Mr. Chalecki

chaleckih@norwalkps.org
 
 
Mr. Gigliotti

gigliottia@norwalkps.org
 

 Mr. Matthews

matthewsw@norwalkps.org 


 Ms. McGahern

mcgahernw@norwalkps.org
 

 Mr. Morrell

morrellg@norwalkps.org
 
 
Mr. Nauert

nauertj@norwalkps.org
 

Ms. Quermorllue 
 
quermorlluem@norwalkps.org
 
 
Ms. Rivieccio

riviecciol@norwalkps.org
 

 Mrs. Rorick

 rorickl@norwalkps.org
 

 Ms. Victoria

victoriaj@norwalkps.org 
 


 

Funding