NECA Staff

 

 NECA Contact Information

203-838-4481 (EXT: 13150)

 Ms. Amaker
(Director)
 amakerk@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Salomon
(School Counselor)

salomond@norwalkps.org 


Ms. Wiltshire-Toth
(School Counselor)

wiltshire-tothc@norwalkps.org


Ms. Rivieccio 
(NECA High School Liaison) 

 riviecciol@norwalkps.org 


 Ms. Semchuk
(Program Coordinator)
semchuka@norwalkps.org 


Teacher Email Website
 Mr. Audet audenta@norwalkps.org   
Mr. Dionne dionnej@norwalkps.org  
 Mr. Gigliotti gigliottia@norwalkps.org  
 Mr. Matthews matthewsw@norwalkps.org    Website
Ms. Quermorllue   quermorlluem@norwalkps.org  
 Mrs. Rorick  rorickl@norwalkps.org  
 Ms. Victoria victoriaj@norwalkps.org   


 

Funding