ELL Department (English Language Learners)
Teacher  Email  Website
 Ms. Clervil
clervils@norwalkps.org

 
 Mr. Heaslip  
heaslipk@norwalkps.org

 
 Ms. Heimerle
heimerlel@norwalkps.org

 
Mrs. Osses
(Department Chair)
 
ossesc@norwalkps.org

 
     
  ELL Tutorial (215D)   
 Ms. Rios
riosj@norwalkps.org 

 
 Ms. Quesada
 quesadas@norwalkps.org

 

 Ms. Hatton

hattonc@norwalkps.org 
 

 Social Worker 
 
Email 

Website

 Catalina Salas

salasc@norwalkps.org