English Department

The English Department provides an educational climate for the intellectual and creative development of our students. We offer a relevant curriculum rich with self-expression which encourages students to become self-directed learners and independent-minded thinkers.We wish to encourage within each student a sense of individuality and to foster a love of language and literature.Therefore, we understand the need to challenge our students to become knowledgeable individuals capable of making critical and collaborative decisions in real-world settings.


English

Teacher Email Website
Ms. Abrahamsen
abrahamsenh@norwalkps.org  
Ms. Didrikson-Brezac didriksenk@norwalkps.org  
Mr. Fuller fullerr@norwalkps.org  
Ms. Kelly kellyan@norwalkps.org  
Mrs. Kopple
(Department Chair)
koppled@norwalkps.org  Website 
Mrs. Milne milnek@norwalkps.org  
Mrs. Moffett moffettk@norwalkps.org   Website
Mr. Pagano paganoa@norwalkps.org  
 Mr. Rodriquez rodrigueza@norwalkps.org   
Mr. Schede schedel@norwalkps.org  
Mr. Smith smithr@norwalkps.org   Website
 Ms. Smyth smythb@norwalkps.org   
Ms. Stamos stamosj@norwalkps.org  
Ms. Strom  stroml@norwalkps.org  

AP English Information
AP Language
AP Literature