Social Studies Department

Social Studies

 Teacher Email Website
 
Mr. Alley

alleyt@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Bove
boveg@norwalkps.org
 

 
 Mrs. Carlson
 carlsonl@norwalkps.org

 
 Ms. Crawford
crawfordr@norwalkps.org

 
 Ms. Dunn  
dunnk@norwalkps.org

 
 Mr. Karl  
karlr@norwalkps.org

Website 
 Mr. Kasparis  
kasparisg@norwalkps.org

 
 Mr. Keyes
keyest@norwalkps.org 

 
 Mr. Kline
klinet@norwalkps.org 

 
 Mr. Laughton  
laughtonc@norwalkps.org

 
 
Mrs. Lopez


lopezc@norwalkps.org 

 
Ms. Miller
millerk@norwalkps.org 

 
 Mr. Seaburg  
seaburgk@norwalkps.org

Website 
 Mr. VonArter
vonarterk@norwalkps.org


 
Mr. Zeman

 zemand@norwalkps.org