Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS
Call

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

Ms. Jacqueline Roberson, Social Worker, robersonj@norwalkps.org     EXT: 13332

 Mrs. Brendy Franco, Social Worker, francob@norwalkps.org       EXT: 13270

 Ms. Shauna-Kaye Nicholson, Social Worker, nicholsons@norwalkps.org      EXT: 13800

 Dr. Kara Ford-Heyliger, School Psychologist, heyligerk@norwalkps.org     EXT: 13346

Dr. David Andersen, School Psychologist, andersend@norwalkps.org       EXT: 14199

Ms. Christina Brattoli, Speech & Language Pathologist, brattolic@norwalkps.org    EXT: 13339 
 
Ms. Briana Baez, Speech & Language Pathologist, baezb@norwalkps.org