Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS
Call

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

Ms. Jacqueline Roberson, Social Worker, robersonj@norwalkps.org     EXT: 13332 

Mrs. Brendy Franco, Social Worker, francob@norwalkps.org       EXT: 13270 

Mr. Montrel Morrison, Social Worker, morrisonmo@norwalkps.org  EXT: 13267 

Dr. Kara Ford-Heyliger, School Psychologist, heyligerk@norwalkps.org     EXT: 13346 

Dr. Jeff Kilstein, School Psychologist, kilsteinj@norwalkps.org       EXT: 14199 

Ms. Nicole Parliament, Speech & Language Pathologist, parliamentn@norwalkps.org    EXT: 13339 

Ms. Kylie Craig, Speech & Language Pathologist, craigk@norwalkps.org