Administration
School Principal Mr. Reginald Roberts  Roberts
  robertsr@norwalkps.org  
     
Principal Secretary Mrs. Maria Scicchitano  EXT: 13005 
  scicchitanom@norwalkps.org  
     
     
  Administrative House A  

 
Assistant Principal

 Ms. Jennifer Sweeters
 
   sweetersj@norwalkps.org  
     
Dean of Students  Mr. Lawrence Anastasia  EXT: 13255 
   anastasial@norwalkps.org  
     
Secretary 
 EXT: 13213 
     
     
     
     
   Administrative House B  
Assistant Principal  Dr. Daniel Sullivan  
   sullivand@norwalkps.org  
     
Secretary
  EXT: 13272 
     
     
     
   Administrative House D  

Assistant Principal
 
Dr. Lynne Moore
Dr. Moore
  moorel@norwalkps.org  
     
 Secretary  Ms. Ursula Fusco  EXT: 13251
     
     
     
  Administrative House E  

Assistant Principal


 Mr. Edward Singleton
Singleton
   singletone@norwalkps.org  
     
Data Processor  Ms. Laura Lecky EXT: 13337 
   leckyl@norwalkps.org  
     
Secretary      Ms. Ursula Fusco EXT:13251